الشراكة من أجل الأدلة والإنصاف في الأنظمة الاجتماعية المستجيبة

نعمل معًا من أجل دليل أفضل. قرارات أفضل. حياة أفضل.

يعتقد PEERSS أن الأنظمة الاجتماعية يمكن أن تلعب دورًا حاسمًا في تغيير حياة الناس.

يتمثل دور شراكتنا في دعم الأنظمة الاجتماعية في الاستجابة لاحتياجات الناس ، من خلال اتخاذ قرارات تستند إلى عمليات شفافة وعادلة وخاضعة للمساءلة تقر بقيمة المشاركة المنهجية لوجهات نظر المواطنين وآرائهم في قرارات السياسة. يأخذ عملنا في الاعتبار الإنصاف في القرارات السياسية والمشاركة العادلة للمواطنين وأصحاب المصلحة في عمليات التداول.

مدونة مميزة

من المنظمة التنسيقية للشراكة من أجل الأدلة والإنصاف في الأنظمة الاجتماعية المستجيبة: تأملات من عامنا الأول

تجمع PEERSS منظمات شريكة من 13 دولة ، العديد منها ولكن ليس جميعها متجذرة في الصحة ، وتعمل جميعها على تعزيز استخدام الأدلة في النظم الاجتماعية. اختصارنا الجديد - PEERSS - يجسد تمامًا روح الشراكة. المنظمات الشريكة لـ PEERSS هي أبطال الأدلة - التعلم معًا ودعم بعضها البعض كأقران لتقديم حلول مستنيرة بالأدلة ومنصفة لمواجهة التحديات الاجتماعية.

في هذه المدونة الأولى ، نشارك الأفكار المبكرة من عامنا الأول كمنظمة تنسيق ، والجهود المبذولة لتسهيل التعلم والتعاون في الشراكة.

 

عالم من الأدلة.

يجمع نظام PEERSS شركاء من 13 دولة ، العديد منهم لهم علاقات طويلة الأمد بوزارات الصحة ، للتعلم من بعضهم البعض ودعم بعضهم البعض في تعزيز استخدام أدلة البحث في صنع السياسات

يعتمد الشركاء الثلاثة عشر على مجموعة من الأساليب والأدوات - بما في ذلك المراجعات المنهجية والتوليفات السريعة للأدلة وحوارات أصحاب المصلحة ولجان المواطنين - لتزويد صانعي القرار بالأدلة التي يحتاجونها لمعالجة الأولويات الرئيسية.

 

البرازيل

بوركينا فاسو

الكاميرون

تشيلي

الصين

كولومبيا

أثيوبيا

لبنان

نيجيريا

جنوب أفريقيا

ترينداد وتوباغو

أوغندا

المملكة المتحدة

شهادة

حيث يكون لجميع الشركاء صوت

كشراكة ، نحن نعمل بشكل منصف حيث يكون لجميع الشركاء صوت وقدرة على اتخاذ قرار بشأن الإنشاء المشترك لأهدافنا وعملياتنا الجماعية (مثل التعلم المنصف والمشاركة العادلة في تحديد ما نريد أن نكون وأين نريد ذلك اذهب).

فريق اتخاذ القرار الاستراتيجي PEERSS

آخر الأخبار والأحداث من PEERSS

الاحتفال بالمبادرات عبر إفريقيا لدعم استخدام الأدلة في صنع القرار

يسلط الضوء على Twitter من أسبوع الأدلة الأفريقي منذ COVID -19 ، أصبحت الاجتماعات الافتراضية هي القاعدة. كان على المرء أن ...

النقاط البارزة من لوحة PEERSS في القمة العالمية 2021 What Works (WWGS)

شارك العديد من شركاء PEERSS في القمة العالمية What Works التي نظمتها Campbell Collaboration ، والتي استضافتها بشكل مشترك هذا العام مع شبكة التنمية العالمية (GDN) كمؤتمر Evidence for Development. وبالنظر عبر التخصصات ، سعت القمة إلى تجاوز بيانات الفعالية لاستكشاف مدى ملاءمة الأدلة وحسن توقيتها وشمولها لصنع القرار في التنمية.

كيف حفز Covid-19 التحالف البرازيلي للإثبات

خلال جائحة COVID ، تم زيادة الحاجة إلى أدلة سريعة في مختلف المجالات الاجتماعية في البرازيل. في الوقت نفسه ، تم فصل العديد من المنظمات التي تعمل بأدوات صنع السياسات المستنيرة (EIP) ، وغالبًا ما طورت منتجات مماثلة أدت إلى تداخل الجهود. في أواخر عام 2020 ، تضافرت جهود Instituto Veredas و Codeplan / DF و Evidência Express (Evex / Enap) و Fiocruz Brasília و EVIPNet Brasil لتجميع هذه المنظمات أخيرًا.

ابحث عن إعلانات PEERSS الأخيرة والأحداث القادمة وآخر أخبار صنع القرار المستنيرة بالأدلة.

arArabic

Partnership for Evidence and Equity in Responsive Social Systems

Working together for better evidence. better decisions. better lives.

PEERSS believes that social systems can play a critical role in transforming people’s lives.

The role of our partnership is to support social systems in responding to people’s needs, with decisions based on transparent, fair and accountable processes that acknowledge the value of systematically engaging citizens’ perspectives and opinions in policy decisions. Our work takes into account the equity of policy decisions and equitable participation of citizens and stakeholders in the deliberative processes.

FEATURED BLOG

From the Coordinating Organization for the Partnership for Evidence and Equity in Responsive Social Systems: Reflections from our first year

PEERSS brings together partner organizations from across 13 countries, many but not all rooted in health, and all working to advance the use of evidence in social systems. Our new acronym — PEERSS — perfectly captures the spirit of the partnership. PEERSS partner organizations are evidence champions — learning together and supporting each other as peers to advance evidence-informed, equitable solutions for addressing social challenges.

In this first blog, we share early insights from our first year as Coordinating Organization, and efforts to facilitate learning and collaboration in the partnership.

 

A world of evidence.

PEERSS brings together partners from 13 countries, many with long-standing ties to ministries of health, to learn from and support each other in promoting the use of research evidence in policymaking.

The 13 partners draw on a range of approaches and tools – including, systematic reviews, rapid syntheses of evidence, stakeholder dialogues, and citizen panels –  to provide decision makers with the evidence they need to address key priorities.

 

Brazil

Burkina Faso

Cameroon

Chile

China

COLOMBIA

ETHIOPIA

LEBANON

NIGERIA

SOUTH AFRICA

TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO

UGANDA

UNITED KINGDOM

Testimonial

Where all partners have a voice

As a partnership, we are working equitably where all partners have a voice and capacity to decide on the co-creation of our collective objectives and processes (e.g. equitable learning, equitable participation in the definition of what we want to be and where we want to go).

PEERSS Strategic Decision-Making Team

LATEST NEWS & EVENTS FROM PEERSS

Criminal justice reform in Brazil: using evidence to address stigma

Laura Boeira highlights how Fiocruz Brasilia and Instituto Veredas helped the National Justice Council (CNJ) address...

Institutionalizing Evidence Use in South Africa: Contributions to South Africa’s Socio-Economic Impact Assessment System

the institutionalization of evidence use across the South African government, through their contributions to the Socio-Economic Impact Assessment System – a legally required process through which all new policy submissions to the South African Cabinet are channelled.

Rapid response evidence during a pandemic: achievements, challenges, and disappointments

Join us for the 1st PEERSS webinar! Join us on June 17 for an engaging...

Find recent PEERSS announcements, upcoming events and the latest evidence-informed decision-making news.

en_USEnglish